Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th September Staff INSET Days
Thursday 7th September 8.20am Term starts
Friday 15th September 3.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 18th September 8.20am School restarts
Friday 6th October 5.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 9th October 8.20am School restarts
Friday 20th October 3.30pm Half Term begins
 Thursday 2nd November 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 10th November 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 13th November 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 24th November 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 27th November 8.20am School restarts
Friday 8th December 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 11th December 8.20am School restarts
Friday 15th December 12.30pm Term ends

Spring Term 2024

 Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th January Staff INSET Days
 Wednesday 10th January 8.20am Term starts
 Friday 19th January 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 22nd January 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 2nd February 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 5th February 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 9th February 3.30pm Half Term begins
 Monday 19th February 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 1st March 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 4th March 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 15th March 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 18th March 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 22nd March 12.30pm Term ends

Summer Term 2024

 Monday 15th April Staff INSET Day
 Tuesday 16th April 8.20am Term starts
 Friday 19th April 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 22nd April 8.20am School restarts
Friday 3rd May 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 6th May No School – May Bank Holiday
Saturday 11th May No School – Badminton Horse Trials
 Monday 13th May 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 24th May 3.30pm Half Term begins
 Monday 3rd June 8.20am School restarts
Friday 7th June 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 10th June 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 21st June 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 24th June 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 5th July Pre-Prep Prizegiving/Pre-Prep Term ends
 Saturday 6th July Prizegiving/Term ends

Autumn Term 2024 (PROVISIONAL)

Monday 2nd to Wednesday 4th September Staff INSET Days
Thursday 5th September 8.20am Term starts
Friday 13th September 3.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 16th September 8.20am School restarts
Friday 5th October 5.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 8th October 8.20am School restarts
Friday 18th October 3.30pm Half Term begins
 Thursday 31st October 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 8th November 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 11th November 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 22nd November 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 25th November 8.20am School restarts
Friday 6th December 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 9th December 8.20am School restarts
Friday 13th December 12.30pm Term ends

Spring Term 2025 (PROVISIONAL)

 Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January Staff INSET Days
 Wednesday 8th January 8.20am Term starts
 Friday 17th January 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 20th January 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 31st January 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 3rd February 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 14th February 3.30pm Half Term begins
 Monday 24th February 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 7th March 5.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 10th March 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 21st March 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 24th March 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 28th March 12.30pm Term ends

Summer Term 2025 (PROVISIONAL)

 Tuesday 22nd April Staff INSET Day
 Wednesday 23rd April 8.20am Term starts
 Saturday 3rd May No School – Badminton Horse Trials
 Monday 5th May 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 16th May 3.30pm Leave-out begins
 Monday 19th May 8.20am School restarts
 Friday 23rd May 3.30pm Half Term begins
Monday 2nd June School restarts
Friday 6th June 5.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 9th June 8.20am School restarts
Friday 20th June 3.30pm Leave-out begins
Monday 23rd June 8.20am School restarts
Friday 4th July Pre-Prep Prizegiving/Pre-Prep Term ends
Saturday 5th July Prizegiving/Term ends